Everything In Slow Motion - Influence[LP]

Jeffrey Agyepong
Jeffrey Agyepong   Follow

Band: Everything In Slow Motion

Album: Influence

Release Date: October 16, 2020

Record Label: Facedown Records

Genre: Post-Hardcore/Post-Rock

Origin: USA

Album length: 43 minutes


  1. Apollo
  2. Influence (feat. Aaron Stone of My Epic)
  3. Satellite
  4. Choke
  5. Something I Can Feel (feat. Crystal Rose)
  6. Clementine
  7. Taking Turns
  8. Tired Eyes
  9. Penny Wish
  10. End of My Rope (feat. Ric Todd)

# Facebook (opens new window)

# Instagram (opens new window)

# iTunes (opens new window)

# Facedown Store (opens new window)

# Amazon Music (opens new window)

# Pandora (opens new window)

# deezer (opens new window)

# Tidal (opens new window)