Crowned In Sorrow - In Memoriam(Full-length)

Jeffrey Agyepong
Jeffrey Agyepong   Follow

Genre: Progressive Doom/Death Metal

Record Label: Independent

Release Date: January 29, 2021

Album-length: 62 Minutes


  1. Far Beyond Death (feat. DC Mills of Vials of Wrath)
  2. Ending It All
  3. Slipping Away (feat. Hunter Routh of Bloodline Severed)
  4. Ashes (feat. Courtney Johnson, Joel Goodwin and Carolina Teruel)
  5. Rememberance
  6. Blue to Grey
  7. Only Memories
  8. We Carried Your Body (feat. Luke Renno of Crimson Thorn & Taking the Head of Goliath)
  9. Eternity Upon Your Grave (album version)
  10. Rememberance(piano version)


Derek Corzine - Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Mandolin, Piano, Keys, Drums

Read our review here (opens new window)