Brotality - Worldwide Desolation

Jeffrey Agyepong
Jeffrey Agyepong   Follow

Young thrash metal band, Brotality has just released their debut full length through Rottweiler Records, entitled "Worldwide Desolation." If you're a fan of old-school or groove metal bands, you don't want to miss this album.

Record Label: Rottweiler Records

Genre: Thrash Metal

Release Date: February 5, 2021

Origin: USA

Album-length: 57 Minutes


1....And Then There Was One 01:20

2.Foxhole 04:43

3.Salting The Wound 04:13

4.I Am Fire I Am Death 04:36

5.Biohazard 03:51

6.Empty Existence 06:54

7.Prisoners Of The Abyss 05:05

8.Dirtnap 04:30

9.Spiral Out 05:32

10.Legion Falls 04:13

11.Garden 02:09

12.The Way Of Suffering 08:58


Reece Maopolski - Bass, Vocals

Bryce Maopolski - Guitars, Vocals

Liam Fenton - Drums

Read our review here (opens new window)