Demon Hunter - Songs of Death and Resurrection(Full-length)

Jeffrey Agyepong
Jeffrey Agyepong   Follow

Band: Demon Hunter

Album: Songs of Death and Resurrection

Record Label: Solid State Records

Genre: Acoustic

Release Date: 5th March, 2021


  1. My Throat Is An Open Grave

  2. Dead Flowers

  3. Heart of a Graveyard

  4. Praise The Void

  5. Blood in The Tears

  6. Loneliness

  7. I Am A Stone

  8. I Will Fail You

  9. Deteriorate

  10. Carry Me Down

  11. The Tide Began To Rise

  12. My Heartstrings Come Undone

Band Member(s):

Ryan Clark – Lead Vocals

Jon Dunn – Bass

Tim Watts – Drums

Patrick Judge – Lead Guitar, Backing Vocals

Jeremiah Scott – Rhythm Guitar, Backing Vocals