New EP: Eternal Covenant - The Great Collision [Metalcore]

Jeffrey Agyepong
Jeffrey Agyepong   Follow

Band: Eternal Covenant

EP: The Great Collision

Record Label: Independent

Genre: Progressive/Melodic Metalcore

Release Date: June 10, 2021


  1. The Great Dictator Falls 02:55

  2. Searching 04:15

  3. Let Them Come 04:17

  4. The Great Collision 04:49

Facebook (opens new window) / Instagram (opens new window) / Spotify (opens new window)