New Album: Sorrowstorm - Onward(13th Anniversary Edition) [Black Metal]

Jeffrey Agyepong
Jeffrey Agyepong   Follow

Black metal veteran, Sorrowstorm (opens new window) has released the 13th-anniversary edition of the album "Onward" via Vision of God Records. The album consists of twenty-six songs. The first half is the original masters, and the second half is remastered versions of the previous tracks.

Track List:

  1. Towers of Ancient Wisdom (Original Remastered)

  2. Onward (Original Remastered)

  3. Cursed Fires of Gehenna (Original Remastered)

  4. Occult Moon (Original Remastered)

  5. Funeral Oath and Resurrection (Original Remastered)

  6. Breed the Tyrants (Original Remastered)

  7. Nocturnal Apparition (Original Remastered)

  8. Enslaver of Hateful Souls (Original Remastered)

  9. The Arduous Warpath (Original Remastered)

  10. Silent Plagues (Original Remastered)
  11. Caverns Of Grief (Original Remastered)
  12. Ensemble of Perdition (Original Remastered)
  13. Chanting the Last Passages (Original Remastered)
  14. Towers of Ancient Wisdom (2021 Version Remastered)
  15. Onward (2021 Version Remastered)
  16. Cursed Fires of Gehenna (2021 Version Remastered)
  17. Occult Moon (2021 Version Remastered)
  18. Funeral Oath and Resurrection (2021 Version Remastered)
  19. Breed the Tyrants (2021 Version Remastered)
  20. Nocturnal Apparition (2021 Version Remastered)
  21. Enslaver of Hateful Souls (2021 Version Remastered)
  22. The Arduous Warpath (2021 Version Remastered)
  23. Silent Plagues (2021 Version Remastered)
  24. Caverns Of Grief (2021 Version Remastered)
  25. Ensemble of Perdition (2021 Version Remastered)
  26. Chanting the Last Passages (2021 Version Remastered)

Purchase CD (opens new window) / Bandcamp (opens new window) / Facebook (opens new window)