New EP: Frost Like Ashes - Fellowship of Suffering [Black Metal]

Jeffrey Agyepong
Jeffrey Agyepong   Follow

Frost Like Ashes (opens new window) releases their long awaited EP, Fellowship of Suffering, through Rottweiler Records.


  1. Goer 03:31

  2. The Mountains, They Said 05:25

  3. The Comings And Goings Of Suffering 04:47

  4. The Weight Of Ice And Fog 06:03

  5. Where Cold Dies 05:06

Facebook (opens new window) / Bandcamp (opens new window) / iTunes (opens new window) / Spotify (opens new window)